Oscar Predictions 2010

It is minutes BEFORE the Oscar nominees are announced so I will offer my pre-Oscar predictions for winners of the main six categories:

Best Picture – The Hurt Locker
Best Director – Kathryn Bigelow
Best Actor – Jeff Bridges
Best Actress – Sandra Bullock (I weep at this)
Best Supporting Actor – Christoph Waltz
Best Supporting Actress – Mo’Nique

And of course the obvious for Best Animated Film…Up.

Check back in just over a month to see how I did!

One thought on “Oscar Predictions 2010

  1. Well, I went 7 for 7 on my pre-nomination predictions! However, only 17 for 24 overall, not even coming close to my previous 21 for 24 record. Maybe next year!

Leave a Reply

